Writing

Welcome

This is the official launch of my professional page. In the past, I’ve tried to fit everything into my existing blog (Fatherhood Etc.), but as my writing career begins to take off, with my first published devotional due out next month and my first paid writing assignment for MyEugene in progress, I realized that I need separate sites dedicated to my writing and my writing career respectively.

So at Fatherhood Etc, I will continue to post my “thoughts on parenting and life.” In other words, I will write about the world around me, with the principal focus continuing to be on my day to day experiences as a stay-at-home dad.

Meanwhile at this site I will post news related to my writing career. These will be a bit sparse at first, but over time as I get more of my writing published both online and in print, the frequency of posts should increase.

Over the next few weeks some links on Fatherhood Etc. will migrate over here. I will strive to make the transition as smooth as possible. In the meantime, please bear with me.

Thank you and welcome to the new site.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

